Party Guest

Amanda Robson

EPUB
6,29
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus ebooks-center.de
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

HarperCollins Publishers img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

'At the end of chapters, I was either "e;Wow"e; or "e;Oh my God!"e;' Reader Review ?????'Robson does it again. The end will leave you flabbergasted!' Reader Review ?????'The intense suspense had me finishing this novel in a day!' Reader Review ?????A birthday to remember. But would they rather forget...?Ralph is turning 45, and the only gift he wants is his ex-wife.Gemma, his trophy girlfriend, won't let anything ruin her plans for an engagement.Sarah, the ex-wife, has agreed to attend Ralph's party, with her new man in tow.And Jack, her partner, will stop at nothing to keep Sarah out of her ex-husband's clutches.It's a celebration like no other. The whole extended family in a villa on the beautiful Amalfi coast.But by the end of the trip, two people will be dead.At this birthday party to remember, will anybody unwrap the truth...?Two weeks. Four guests. One party to die for.A compulsive and twisty suspense thriller with an ending you won't see coming, perfect for fans of Louise Candlish and Adele Parks...Readers are GRIPPED by The Party Guest:'A gripping story of lies and betrayal' Reader Review ?????'The type of thriller you cannot tear away from. Great suspense all the way through!' Reader Review ?????'A fast-paced novel filled with vibrant characters, some great cliff-hanging moments, and a satisfying ending' Reader Review ?????'I couldn't put this book down' Reader Review ?????'A must-read novel - full of fast-paced twists and turns' Reader Review ?????'Kept me guessing all the way through' Reader Review ?????'A guilty pleasure! The setting is beautiful, the plot intricate and fast-paced, with a surprising conclusion' Reader Review ?????'A real page turner and an intense thriller!' Reader Review ?????'I couldn't help but devour it! Actually felt like I was there in the villa - so atmospheric' Reader Review ?????'Hooked me from the very first chapter and kept me hooked the entire time!' Reader Review ?????'A great who-dunnit!' Reader Review ?????

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Amanda Robson
Amanda Robson
Amanda Robson
Amanda Robson
Amanda Robson

Kundenbewertungen