Kathleen Peacock

Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

HarperCollins img Link Publisher


Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvaters Shiver or Andrea Cremers Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacocks riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacocks dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.Ever since Macs best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amys ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf rehabilitation camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Kathleen Peacock
Kathleen Peacock
Kathleen Peacock
Kathleen Peacock
Weitere Titel in dieser Kategorie