As She Ascends

Jodi Meadows

EPUB
9,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

HarperCollins img Link Publisher

Kinder- und Jugendbücher / Jugendbücher ab 12 Jahre

Beschreibung

A fiercely imagined world! Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant ChroniclesFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of MyPlain Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake.Mira the Dragonhearted is on the run with her friends following a fiery escape from the prison where shed been condemned for speaking out against dragon trafficking.And she wants answers. Has the treaty shes been defending her whole life truly sold out the Fallen Isles to their enemies? Did her own parents lie to her? Will she lose control of her power and hurt the ones she loves?The only way to find the truth is to go home again, to face the people who betrayed her and the parents shes not sure she can trust. Home, where she must learn to rise above her fears. Or be consumed.

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor

Kundenbewertungen