img Leseprobe Leseprobe

The Beach House

Jane Green

EPUB
8,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Penguin Books Ltd img Link Publisher

Belletristik/Erzählende Literatur

Beschreibung

The perfect heart-warming read for summer, for fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde, and Carole Matthews.

Nan, a widow whose family has flown the nest, is an independent, free-spirited woman who couldn't care less what people think about her living alone in her beloved beach house.

But when she discovers that money is running out and she might lose her home, she knows it's time for a drastic change.

She decides to rent out rooms for the summer and people start moving into the house, filling it with noise, laughter and tears.

As the house comes to life again, Nan finds her family growing. Her son comes home for the summer and an unexpected visitor turns up, turning all their lives upside down . . .

From the bestselling author of The Sunshine Sisters, Summer Secrets and Falling comes a heart-warming and compelling story of friendship, love and those moments that can change your life.
____________

'A corker of a story, sharply and elegantly told' Heat

'A delicious treat confirming that Green is still the queen of chick lit' In Style

Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis
Cover Deadly Drama
Jody Holford
Cover Reading 5X5 x2
B. Morris Allen
Cover Gray Matters
John Webster Gastil
Cover Montana Territory
Charles G. West
Cover Greed
Marc Elsberg
Cover Hope
Eva Chau
Cover Tilted
Nancy Hall
Cover Fireline
Anthony DeCapite
Cover Queen Bee
Jane Fallon
Cover Cowboy Strong
Stacy Finz
Cover Lost and Found
Kevin C. Gardner
Cover The Pastor's Secret
Kimberly Moses
Cover Aus Randnotizen
Helmut Lauschke
Cover Snowed Under
Mary Feliz
Cover As the Crow Dies
Kenneth Butcher
Cover Killing Time
Suzanne Trauth
Cover Victoria's War
Catherine A. Hamilton

Kundenbewertungen