Quantum Mechanics: Lecture notes

Lecture notes

Konstantin K Likharev

ca. 159,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Institute of Physics Publishing img Link Publisher

Naturwissenschaften, Medizin, Informatik, Technik / Naturwissenschaften allgemein


Essential Advanced Physics is a series comprising four parts: Classical Mechanics, Classical Electrodynamics, Quantum Mechanics and Statistical Mechanics. Each part consists of two volumes, Lecture notes and Problems with solutions, further supplemented by an additional collection of test problems and solutions available to qualifying university instructors. This volume, Quantum Mechanics: Lecture notes, is intended to be the basis for a two-semester, graduate-level course. It starts with coverage of numerous wave-mechanical effects in one- and multi-dimensional systems (including the energy band theory), and then proceeds to the bra–ket formalism necessary for the discussion of more advanced topics, including particle spin, and open and multi-particle quantum systems. The book also includes a section on quantum computation and cryptography, and it ends with a special chapter on quantum measurements and interpretations of quantum mechanics.

Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis



Quantum mechanics, Eigenvalues, Schrodinger equation, Quantum physics, Bra-ket, Quantum numbers, Atomic structure, Hamiltonian, Density matrix, Wave mechanics, Dirac notation, Wave function