Deadline (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 15)

A thrilling murder mystery set in the heart of Istanbul

Barbara Nadel

EPUB
3,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Headline img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

A murder game becomes deadly reality...Barbara Nadel invites readers to a seemingly innocent murder mystery evening in her fifteenth novel in the Inspector Ikmen series. Deadline is the perfect read for fans of Anne Zouroudi and Elly Griffiths. 'Ikmen is always good company, and Barbara Nadel's writing, as usual captures the other-worldy though sometimes seedy atmosphere of Istanbul' - Daily Telegraph When Inspector Cetin Ikmen is invited to a murder mystery evening at Istanbul's famous Pera Palas Hotel he finds himself embroiled in a deadly game of life imitating art. Halfway through the evening, one of the actors is found actually dead in the room where Agatha Christie used to stay when she was in Istanbul. Walking in the steps of the great, Ikmen experiences fear and hatred which have echoes deep in his own and his country's past.What readers are saying about Deadline:'The plot is ingenious and involves a mystery within a mystery''An intriguing read with lots of twists and turns right up to the end''A true must read for fans of crime fiction'

Kundenbewertungen