img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Fever

Joan Swan

EPUB
ca. 11,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Kensington Books img Link Publisher

Belletristik/Erzählende Literatur

Beschreibung

Dr. Alyssa Foster will admit to a bad boy fetish. . .

But when she finds herself face to face with a convicted murderer with a ripped body, a determination for freedom and an eye on her as his get out of jail free card, Alyssa knows she's in deep trouble. . .. Not just because Teague Creek is a prisoner desperate for freedom, but because his every touch makes her desperate for more.

A man with a life sentence has nothing to lose. . .

Teague Creek has one shot at freedom, but his plan to escape with a hostage develops a fatal flaw: Alyssa. On the run from both the law and deadly undercover operatives who know of his strange abilities, he needs to avoid trouble, but every heated kiss tells him the fire between them could be just as devastating as the flames that changed him forever.

"Gripping, gritty, no holds barred romantic suspense. . ." -- New York Times bestseller Stephanie Tyler

". . .a wild (and sizzling) ride." --Bonnie Hearn Hill

"Fans of The Fugitive and Heroes won't be able to pass up this smart, sexy, page-turning read." --Elisabeth Naughton

"Swan's gutsy, jaw-dropping style will have readers talking!" -- New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Joan Swan
Joan Swan
Joan Swan

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

paranormal, contemporary romance, romance book, romance, alpha male, relationship books, crime, gifts for women, romance novels, family, gifts for her, military romance, cops, fantasy, drama, women, romance suspense, relationships, romantic suspense books, romantic novels, thriller, women gifts, suspense, books fiction, women's fiction, fiction books, military, romantic suspense, thrillers, love, romance novel, novels, contemporary romance books, paranormal romance, romance books, thriller books, law enforcement, mystery, fiction