Give the Devil His Duke

Anna Bradley

EPUB
ca. 9,49 (Lieferbar ab 25. Juli 2023)
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Zebra Books img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

Set against the Bridgerton-era backdrop of Regency London, Anna Bradley’s witty and sexy new trilogy sets fiercely alpha dukes against the duchesses who are determined to transform their delinquent husbands by any means necessary. A delight for fans of Mary Jo Putney, Sabrina Jeffries, Ella Quinn, Diana Quincy and Julia Quinn.
 
One should never judge a duke by his cover. As far as London society knows, Giles Drew, the Duke of Basingstoke, is everything a proper aristocrat ought to be. But when a notorious scandal sheet publishes details of Giles’s questionable bedroom antics, only one bride can salvage his reputation.
 
Prim and penniless, Francesca Stanhope has resigned herself to a season full of the ton’s snickering—until the Duke of Basingstoke’s dizzying courtship transforms her fate. Yet wedded bliss quickly turns into a clash of wills as Franny realizes her handsome duke is a devil in disguise.
 
But beneath the newlywed’s skirmishes lies scorching heat. And while each attempts to tame the other, the truth is that this unconventional union may be all either could ever desire . . .
 

Weitere Titel in dieser Kategorie

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

Regency series, London, England, country estate, dukes, Ella Quinn, marriage of convenience, Julia Quinn, drop dead dukes, Mary Jo Putney, Bridgerton, The Sutherland Sisters, the swooning virgins society, historical romance, Victoria Alexander, The Sutherland Scandals, arranged marriage, sexy Regency, Regency-set romance, English country house parties, London season, historical novel, Jane Feather, historical romance series, Sabrina Jeffries, sexy historical, English countryside, English aristocracy, Regency dukes, the ton, high society scandals, Regency London, Regency romance, game of cat and mouse, the Besotted Scots