img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Meg Harris Mysteries 7-Book Bundle

A Cold White Fear / Silver Totem of Shame / A Green Place for Dying / and 4 more

R.J. Harlick

ca. 42,99
Amazon iTunes Hugendubel Bü kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Dundurn img Link Publisher

Belletristik/Erzählende Literatur


Now in one volume, this bundle presents the first seven novels of the Meg Harris Mystery series by R.J. Harlick. Meg Harris, an amateur sleuth who drinks a little too much and is afraid of the dark, finds herself confronting an underside of life she would rather not know existed.


A Cold White Fear: A Meg Harris Mystery #7 — NEW!

Cut off by a blizzard at her isolated cabin, Meg and her young friend Adjidamo are caught off-guard by the arrival of two strange men, one wounded, which sparks a terrifying chain of events that has Meg fighting to get herself and Adjidamo out alive.

Silver Totem of Shame: A Meg Harris Mystery #6
The murder of a young Haida carver reawakens sibling rivalries best forgotten and sends Meg Harris and her husband, Eric Odjik, to Haida Gwaii in search of a killer.

A Green Place for Dying: A Meg Harris Mystery #5
A friend of Harris’s has been missing for over two months, but she’s not the only one.

And four more:

  • Arctic Blue Death: A Meg Harris Mystery #4 (Shortlisted for the Arthur Ellis Award for best crime novel)
  • The River Runs Orange: A Meg Harris Mystery #3
  • Red Ice for a Shroud: A Meg Harris Mystery #2
  • Death’s Golden Whisper: A Meg Harris Mystery #1

“Skillfully weaves murder, greed, traditional customs, bonding, and betrayal into a gripping read.”