Aunt Dimity's Christmas (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 5)

A cosy Christmas mystery

Nancy Atherton

EPUB
4,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Headline img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

Lori feels all her holiday wishes are about to come true, but the next day brings an unexpected visitor... The inhabitants of the Cotswold village of Finch prepare for a season to remember in Aunt Dimity's Christmas, Nancy Atherton's delightfully festive mystery. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Agatha Christie.'Always a charming read, the Aunt Dimity series is just right for when life gets too hectic and you need to slow down a bit' - Deadly Pleasures Magazine Lori Shepard's plans for a perfect family Christmas are derailed when a mysterious stranger collapses in the driveway of her cosy Cotswold cottage. As the nearby village of Finch begins its Christmas Eve celebrations, Lori must team up with Julian Bright - a devilishly attractive priest - to unearth the stranger's identity.Embarking upon a journey takes them from hospital wards to homeless shelters, the pair are determined to leave no stone unturned. And as Lori unveils the tragic secret that led the stranger to her door, she must confront painful truths about herself, and discover the real meaning of a family Christmas. What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity's Christmas: 'This is absolutely one of the best books you will ever be lucky enough to read''Heart-warming, inspiring and an emotional ride to a satisfying conclusion''A funny, fun read and comforting at the holidays'

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Weitere Titel in dieser Kategorie

Kundenbewertungen