Serpentine

Anita Blake 26

Laurell K. Hamilton

EPUB
6,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Headline img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Fantasy

Beschreibung

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton. 'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon My name is Anita Blake, U.S. marshal and vampire hunter. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . . A remote Florida island is the perfect destination for my best friend Edward's wedding, and a much-needed getaway for me and wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel. But it's not all fun, games and bachelor parties. Micah has unearthed a horrific new form of lycanthropy down here - a Medusa-like curse that turns its victims into a mass of snakes. The last thing I need is more drama, but when women start disappearing in this tropical paradise, my own friends and lovers become the prime suspects. I can't fight this one alone and am ready to accept help from even the deadliest of places - help I know I will regret. If I survive at all. Readers love the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series: 'Anita Blake novels are my addiction''Fantastic! Unexpected! Intriguing! Full of love, relationships, action and adventure''Vampires, zombies and guns, oh my!''I couldn't love Anita and her adventures with the supernatural community any more'

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Laurell K. Hamilton
Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis

Kundenbewertungen