Bone Field

(The Bone Field: Book 1): a heart-pounding, white-knuckle-action ride of a thriller from bestselling author Simon Kernick

Simon Kernick

EPUB
8,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus ebooks-center.de
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Random House img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

From Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick - the UK's answer to Harlan Coben - The Bone Field is a blood pressure raising thriller: fast-paced, full of thrills, spills and unrelenting action. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James, this is high energy, action-packed reading that'll keep your heart-rate high and your attention glued to the pages ...'Hang on tight!' - HARLAN COBEN'Breathless' - Sunday Times'An addictive thriller full of gritty details and fast frenetic action.' - Sunday Mirror'Oh My Days....What. A. Story' -- ***** Reader review'Hit the ground running, action from word one to the very end' -- ***** Reader review'Wow - what a fab, action-packed thriller' -- ***** Reader review'Storytelling at its best' -- ***** Reader review'Gripping story line where you say to yourself just one more page and I'll go to sleep and before you realise it a couple of hours have passed' -- ***** Reader review*************************************************************************SOME CRIMES CAN TAKE A LIFETIME TO AVENGE...1990A young woman goes missing while backpacking in Thailand. She is never seen again.2016Her bones are discovered 6000 miles away in an English field and, within hours, the boyfriend who reported her disappearance all those years ago is dead.So begins a hunt to solve her murder that will take DI Ray Mason and PI Tina Boyd into a dark and terrifying world of corruption and deadly secrets, where murder is commonplace, and nothing and nobody is safe...

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Cel
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick
Simon Kernick

Kundenbewertungen