Blood Sister

Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One)

Dreda Say Mitchell

EPUB
2,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Hodder & Stoughton img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

'A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author' Kimberley ChambersDreda Say Mitchell was awarded an MBE in Her Majesty The Queen's 2020 New Year's Honours ListBook 1 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD SISTER is a gripping drama following one East London family over forty years. Perfect for fans of Kerry Barnes, Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.Welcome to Essex Lane Estate - or, as it's better known by its residents, The Devil. There are two ways out: you either make good, or you turn bad.Jen Miller is determined not to repeat the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man. In contrast, her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head . . .As the sisters cross paths with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - both Tiff and Jess learn that the plans you make often have a way of going wrong. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate.But, at least they can rely on each other . . . Can't they?**********Praise for Blood Sister'A terrific tale, well told and totally gripping' Susan Wilkins, author of The Informant'Dialogue is Mitchell's forte, and here it fizzes and crackles as the trio's fortunes rise and fall' The Sunday Times'This is a first book in another series by this author and it starts off with a BANG' Goodreads reviewer'From the opening chapters I found myself totally engrossed, Dreda Say Mitchell has a way of writing that brings the story to life, her characters were an intriguing bunch and very credible' Goodreads reviewer**********Discover the FLESH AND BLOOD series:Book 1: Blood SisterBook 2: Blood MotherBook 3: Blood DaughterBook 4: Blood SecretsOne False Move (Quick Read novella)

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Dreda Say Mitchell
Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis

Kundenbewertungen