img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Flower Moon

Gina Linko

EPUB
ca. 15,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Sky Pony Press img Link Publisher

Kinder- und Jugendbücher / Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

Beschreibung

Tally Jo and Tempest Trimble are mirror twins, so alike they were almost born the same person. Inseparable, but more than that. Connected. That is, until this summer. The twins are traveling with Pa Charlie’s carnival just like always, but there’s a new distance between them. Tempest is so caught up in her own ideas, she doesn’t seem to have space left in her life for Tally. And, more than that, Tally’s started to notice there’s something between them. Something real, growing with the phases of the moon, pushing them apart. Sparking, sputtering, wild. Dangerous. With the full moon approaching, Tally knows it’s up to her to find out what’s going on—and to beat it. If she can’t, she might just lose her sister. Forever. For fans of Savvy and A Snicker of Magic, this is a spellbinding story of friendship and family—a poignant ode to both what’s worth holding on to and what we have to let go.

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Gina Linko
Gina Linko

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

books for library, dog, middle school books, twin, girls, friends, mirror twins, savvy, books about twins, friendship, southern, literary middle grade, circus, growing apart, moon, animals, traveling carnival, Twins, fair, aunt, carnival, carnival prizes, snicker of magic, girl, growing up, grandmother, gina linko, magic realism, sisters, books for girls, books about growing up, families, sister, tilt-a-whirl, fantasy, animal tent, books for boys, popcorn, Natalie Lloyd, middle grade fiction, books for libraries, magnetism, circus animal, summer, south, middle school, wolf pups, firstcrush, carnival ride, ferris wheel, magic, sisterhood, crush, magic realistic, cam, mirror twin, summer break, mysterious, wolves, books about growing apart, grandfather, voice, books about sisters, set in the south, library, family curse, family, first crushes, dogs, middle grade magic realism, books about crushes, books about friendship, wolf, carnival animal, funnel cake, carnival game, identical twins, identical twin, magical, magnet, grandpa, grandma, full moon