img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Eating Across America

A Foodie's Guide to Food Trucks, Street Food and the Best Dish in Each State (Foodie gift, for Fans of Road Trip USA or Diners Drive Ins and Dives)

Daymon Patterson

EPUB
ca. 17,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Mango Media img Link Publisher

Reise / Reiseführer

Beschreibung

Best Daym Takeout

Drive-ins, diners and dives: Daymon Patterson, author of Eating Across America, is better known as Daym Drops, an American food critic, YouTube celebrity, and television presenter. He initially gained popularity on YouTube for his video review of a Five Guys takeoutmeal, which spawned a viral online song by the Gregory Brothers. He hosted Best Daym Takeout, a food-review oriented television program on the Travel Channel, based on his experiences and with certain aspects borrowed from his YouTube channel. "Best Daym Takeout", aired in 2013, with works featured on The Jimmy Fallon show. That's where Rachel Ray's Team found me, and brought me on for a few episodes before Rachel Ray offered me a position on the show as her Food Correspondent. I travel abroad, sampling dishes and many QSR locations, all to give them a Super Official Food Review from the front seat of my Truck.

Cheap eats, food trucks and street food: Shows like Diners, Drive-ins and Dives have never been more popular. And they have inspired a movement. More and more, people are packing up their cars and road tripping in search of cheap eats, food trucks and street food. Daym Drops offers Eating Across America for all traveling foodies.

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

dive, street food, american food, food truck, foodie gifts, eating across america, road trip, road trips use, diner, gifts for foodies, 50 States 5000 Ideas, cheap eats, take-out food, foodie