You're a Bad Man, Mr. Gum! (Mr Gum)

Andy Stanton

EPUB
5,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Egmont UK Ltd img Link Publisher

Kinder- und Jugendbücher / Jugendbücher ab 12 Jahre

Beschreibung

You're a Bad Man, Mr. Gum was selected as a Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title.Shabba me whiskers! It's that bestselling and award-winning first ever Mr Gum book by Andy Stanton. The Mr Gum books are only the craziest, funniest most best books for children in the whole wide world.Good evening. Mr Gum is a complete horror who hates children, animals, fun and corn on the cob. This book's all about him. And an angry fairy who lives in his bathtub. And Jake the dog, and a little girl called Polly and an evil, stinky butcher all covered in guts. And there's heroes and sweets and adventures and EVERYTHING.Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams.Have you collected all the well brilliant Mr Gum series?You're a Bad Man, Mr GumMr Gum and the Biscuit BillionaireMr Gum and the GoblinsMr Gum and the Power CrystalsMr Gum and the Dancing BearWhat's for Dinner, Mr Gum?Mr Gum and the Cherry TreeMr Gum and the Secret HideoutPraise for Mr Gum:'Smooky palooki! This book is well brilliant!' - Jeremy Strong'Worryingly splendid' - Guardian NOT FOR BORERS!Andy Stanton studied English at Oxford but they kicked him out. Before becoming a children's writer he was a film script reader, a market researcher, an NHS lackey, a part-time sparrow and a grape. Today he is best-known for the hilarious and much-loved Mr Gum books, which are published in 34 countries worldwide in over 30 languages. The series has won numerous awards, including the inaugural Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Red House Children's Book Award and two Blue Peter Book Awards.

Kundenbewertungen