img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Redundancy Pay

A classic English murder mystery

JRL Anderson

EPUB
ca. 8,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Bonnier Publishing Fiction img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

For fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders, Redundancy Pay is a crime-lovers must-read.

Having recently been made redundant, thirty-one year old David Grendon relocates to the coast to become a fisherman. But when a priceless gold chalice, bestowed by Sir Francis Drake, goes missing, all fingers point to the new man in town.

Fighting to clear his own name, David is joined by Elizabeth Danvers, the rector's daughter, and together they set sail to follow a suspicious group of local divers. Little do they know, there are more than just secrets hidden down in the murky depths of the sea . . .

Filled with lies, betrayal and a heart-stopping ending, J.R.L Anderson's, Redundancy Pay, will keep you guessing until the very end.

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

British crime, classic crime, Peter Blair, cosy crime, Piet Deventer, murder