img Leseprobe Leseprobe

The Last Thing I Remember

An emotional thriller with a devastating twist

Deborah Bee

EPUB
ca. 8,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Bonnier Publishing Fiction img Link Publisher

Belletristik/Erzählende Literatur

Beschreibung

"An enthralling thriller . . . utterly addictive" Sunday Telegraph. A tense psychological thriller with a devastating twist, perfect for fans of BA Paris' Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train.

Sarah is in a coma.

Her memory is gone - she doesn't know how she got there. And she doesn't know how she might get out.

But then she discovers that her injury wasn't an accident. And that the assailant hasn't been caught.

Unable to speak, see or move, Sarah must use every clue that she overhears to piece together her own past.

And work out who it is that keeps coming into her room.

A novel that grips from the very beginning and that will live long in the memory, The Last Thing I Remember is Deborah Bee's startling debut thriller.

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

London, Debut author, Kelly, Nurses: Hospital, Coma, Deb Bee, Sarah, Dual narrative, Psychological thriller, Deborah Bee, Locked in syndrome, Memory, Domestic Violence, Murder