img Leseprobe Leseprobe

How to Play Dead

The new pulse-raising thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian McAllister

Jacqueline Ward

EPUB
ca. 6,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Atlantic Books img Link Publisher

Belletristik/Erzählende Literatur

Beschreibung

He knows your every move...
__________________________

She's watching over them. And he's watching her...


Ria Taylor is everything to everyone. Wife and mother, the centre of her family. And the manager of a refuge for women whose partners have driven them out of their own homes.

But one night, with her husband away, Ria receives a terrifyingly sinister message. Someone is watching her. Someone who seems to know everything about her. She knows what she should do - seek help, just like she tells her clients to. But Ria is the help. As events escalate, and terror takes hold, Ria must decide whether to run or hide...

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Jacqueline Ward
Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

Cheating husband, divorce, The Widow, the lie, vengeance, Paula Daly, The escape, Ruth Ware, affair, hell hath no fury, the couple next door, the lying game, cheating, marriage, Gone Girl, lies, Girl on the Train, thriller, break up, break-up, Paula Hawkins, divorced, he said she said, liar, Heartburn, family and relationships, drama, Psychopath, adultery, psychological thriller, the accident, trust, The Grownup, woman scorned, Gillian Flynn, lie with me, Erin Kelly, women's fiction, The Mistake I Made, affairs, C.L. Taylor, infidelity, breakup, Fiona Barton, Sharp Objects, revenge