What Holly's Husband Did

A laugh out loud romantic comedy with a twist

Debbie Viggiano

EPUB
2,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Bookouture img Link Publisher

Beschreibung

A feel-good romantic comedy with a twist that will make you gasp! Holly Hart has been married for fifteen blissful years to hubby Alex. Well if you don't count last Christmas, when she accidentally found a load of sexy texts on Alex's phone. But every marriage has its ups and downs and Alex had a perfectly reasonable explanation so why can't Holly forget what she saw? With the help of best friends Jeanie and Caro, as well as their handsome neighbour Jack, Holly resolves to settle her mind once and for all with a bit of sneaky detective work. So what if her husband isn't exactly Brad Pitt? He's hers, and if someone else is trying to steal him she wants to know who. But the truth is way more shocking than Holly ever anticipated. Can Holly, let alone her marriage, ever recover from what she discovers? A gorgeous romantic comedy from the bestselling author of Stockings and Cellulite. Perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Note: Contains themes of sex and infidelity. Readers love What Holly's Husband Did! ';OMG this book had me rolling around on the floor before I'd even finished the first page! I absolutely loved this book and couldn't put it down. I recommend you stop what you're doing and go and buy this book now!' 5 stars, Literature Love ';Wow wow wow. I literally devoured this book Seriously, it was so bloody funny!' 5 stars, Zooloo's Book Blog ';Absolutely fluffing hilarious will have you begging for more, whilst also leaving you feeling bereft as you say t'ra to a truly brilliant and memorable novel.' Audio Killed the Bookmark ';A hilarious romp about betrayal, friendship, relationships, mishaps and lots of laughter a fast-paced compulsive read I literally devoured in one night Prepare to laugh a lot and smile as you read this heart-warming and compelling page turner I can't tell you how much it had me laughing out loud.' 5 stars, Dash Fan Book Reviews ';Oh my I absolutely bloody well ADORED reading this book.' 5 stars, Ginger Book Geek ';I have honestly laughed my way through it from start to end! But it's not all fun and laughs, it also has a lovely warming undertone to the story of love, family and friendships!... Fab!' 5 stars, Stardust Book Reviews ';Brilliant book filled with fabulous characters, lots of laughs and an ending you will not see coming... absolutely recommend' Goodreads reviewer ';A really fun, charming novel..

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis

Kundenbewertungen