Dot! Scribble! Go!

Herve Tullet

EPUB
ca. 12,99 (Lieferbar ab 08. Oktober 2024)
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus ebooks-center.de
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Chronicle Books LLC img Link Publisher

Kinder- und Jugendbücher / Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

Beschreibung

From Hervé Tullet, author of the New York Times bestseller Press Here, a picture book to unleash children’s creativity: Using only a finger and a great deal of imagination, Hervé empowers readers to create a simple flower . . . an entire garden . . . and even whole new worlds!

Once again, Hervé Tullet brilliantly and successfully coaxes children to recognize and celebrate their innate artistic talent. He convinces each reader that their hand is magic and capable of transforming a few simple lines, squiggles, dots, and shapes into . . . well, pretty much anything they can imagine!

A new Hervé picture book is always a cause for celebration. This is his first in seven years and a companion to Press Here, Mix It Up!, and Let’s Play! with all the hallmark whimsy and imagination that will delight his many fans. Whether enjoyed in a family living room, a kindergarten reading nook, or a preschool art class, there’s something here to enchant every reader.

AN INVITATION TO PLAY, EXPLORE, AND LEARN: Hervé is a master at involving his readers visually, intellectually, and physically in his books by inviting them to touch the pages and perform a series of fun activities, all to yield surprising and delightful results.

SCREEN-FREE INTERACTIVITY: Without technology, electronic bells and whistles, or moving parts, Hervé’s books brilliantly harness the imagination to let readers experience the world through new eyes.

BUILDS DEXTERITY: For very young children, here’s an innovative approach to building dexterity and a brilliant way to learn about following directions using simple hand movements and gestures.  

CREATIVE VALUE: Combining rhythm, motion, and shapes with Hervé’s signature bold primary colors and even a bonus gatefold, here's a great tool for arts education that will appeal to parents and educators looking to build children's creative thinking and curiosity skills.

HIGH-PROFILE CREATOR: Hervé Tullet is a renowned artist and children’s book author with more than eighty internationally acclaimed titles, including Mix It Up!, Let's Play!, Say Zoop! and, of course, Press Here, the longest-running picture book on the New York Times Bestseller List, celebrating nearly five years there!

Perfect for:

  • The millions of children and adults who love Hervé Tullet and his wonderful books
  • Fun and interactive read-aloud book for families or small groups
  • Toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers ready to learn about color and shapes in a fun and imaginative way
  • Children's art programs
  • Fans of The Dot; Dear Zoo; Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?; The Day the Crayons Quit, and other books about color, art, drawing, and creativity

Kundenbewertungen