Ambush of Widows

Jeff Abbott

EPUB
ca. 2,43
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

From New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott's, an uneasy alliance forms as two widows delve into their husbands' deadly and dangerous secrets...Henry North is a down-on-his-luck cybersecurity expert from New Orleans. Adam Zhang is the cofounder of one of Austin's most successful venture capitalist firms. These two men didn't know each other. They had never met. Yet they died together, violently, in a place neither had any business being.When Henry doesn't return from a business trip, his wife, Kirsten, panics - and then gets an anonymous phone call: 'Your husband is dead in Austin.'Flora knew Adam was keeping secrets from her. She suspected an affair, but had decided she could forgive him for his weakness - until her husband ended up dead. And with no explanation for her husband's murder, the police begin to suspect her.Together, these two widows will face a powerful foe determined to write a false narrative about the murders. In doing so, neither Flora nor Kirsten will remain the women the world thought they were.An exceptional thriller from the million copy bestseller, showing the ends people will go to protect their own, perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay, Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner.

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor

Kundenbewertungen