img Leseprobe Leseprobe

The Stig Plays a Dangerous Game

A Top Gear book

Tim Lawler, Jon Claydon

EPUB
ca. 1,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Bonnier Publishing Fiction img Link Publisher

Kinder- und Jugendbücher / Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

Beschreibung

The first in a fast-paced, funny series featuring The Stig: Top Gear's legendary racing driver.

Sam Wheeler may be the new boy in Bunsfold, but he's got a feeling that all is not well either in the town or at Bunsfold High - and he's not just talking about the maths teacher with the unfortunate flatulence. A local boy, Buster Mustang, has recently gone missing, and no one seems to care - they're all too busy playing the highly addictive video game Xenon or getting the town ready for its very first TT race. Both are the brainchild of mysterious local billionaire PT Cruiser. Besides global domination, PT Cruiser wants nothing more than to destroy his nemesis The Stig once and for all - and his TT race is just what he needs to tempt him on to the big stage again ...

Sam sets out with his new friends Minnie Cooper and Ford Harrison to uncover the truth behind all the strange goings-on in Bunsfold - but danger has a habit of showing up wherever they do, and soon all that stands between our heroes and disaster is ... a taciturn man in a white suit.

Perfect for fans of ALEX RIDER and CHERUB

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

children books, adventure books for boys aged 9, the stig poster, david wailliams books, BBC kids book, Stig, car books, top gear adventures, tom gates books, top gear cards, Top Gear, stig costume, top gear annual, cars, Top Gear BBC, race the stig, david baddiel books, Anthony Horowitz, popular childrens books, Alex Rider, Stig kids book, the stig helmet, the stig fancy dress, harry potter books, top gear great adventures, top gear books, CHERUB, Jeremy Clarkson, action adventure books, Top Gear fiction, The Stig, Top Gear books, Minecraft books, Racing books kids Car TV show, Robert Muchamore, Top Gear kids, kids books, the stig outfit, Racing books, books for children, Books for boys, top gear, top gear dvd, race the stig game, childrens adventure books age 11, boys adventure books, Stig children's book