Thicker Than Blood: A Thriller

James P. Sumner

EPUB
3,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Both Barrels Publishing Ltd. img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

All roads have led to this... The world's greatest assassin returns in Thicker Than Blood, where the conspiracy that has captivated readers finally reaches its jaw-dropping conclusion. Adrian Hell continues to struggle with life in The Order of Sabbah. His next target is the last person he ever wanted in his crosshairs - a final reprimand for his previous defiance. But as the true motives of the shadowy organization become clear, he realizes his toughest choice is really no choice at all. He stands against the full might of The Order, relentlessly pursued by the best killers in the world, desperate to put an end to them before they change the course of history forever. Winner of the ATAI 2017 Best Thriller and Best Fiction awards, Thicker Than Blood is the seventh gripping thriller in the bestselling Adrian Hell series. It offers a thought-provoking story, laced with explosive action and razor-sharp dialogue, that will keep you turning the pages as you race to the end. Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp and John Milton.

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

action, hitman, assassin, terrorism, thriller