Good Intentions: A Thriller

James P. Sumner

EPUB
3,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Both Barrels Publishing Ltd. img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

No choice. No way out. The world believes Adrian Hell is dead - given the lethal injection for assassinating a very public target. But he was saved from his terrible fate by The Order of Sabbah, an organization that shapes the world's future from the shadows, using elite assassins to remove any threat to their vision of a perfect tomorrow. Now living under a new identity, Adrian is bound to see out his days killing whoever they tell him to without question. But when he makes a mistake that jeopardises The Order's clandestine existence, he begins to doubt their true motives. Unable to contact anyone from his old life, he realizes death might have been the better option as he finds himself on the wrong end of the gun, fighting an enemy too powerful to overcome alone. Good Intentions is the follow-up to last year's smash hit, A Necessary Kill. Packed with gripping action, an intense storyline, and James P. Sumner's trademark humour, this bestselling thriller is the ideal read for fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Milton.

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

thriller, assassin, terrorism, hitman, action