A Necessary Kill: A Thriller

James P. Sumner

EPUB
3,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Both Barrels Publishing Ltd. img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

An impossible target. A necessary kill. Adrian Hell returns in this explosive, nail-biting follow-up to Deadly Intent. He's on the run, cut off from his allies and being hunted by the U.S government, who believe he was responsible for a devastating terrorist attack. Only he knows the truth behind the terrifying conspiracy, and the people involved want him silenced at all costs. Out of options and out of time, he seeks help from his own kind, turning to a collection of eccentric, yet lethal assassins to help him carry out the most important hit of his life. As his toughest battle lies ahead, Adrian must be prepared to sacrifice everything to do what's right. Winner of the 2015 Kindle Scout program, A Necessary Kill is the fifth novel in the bestselling series from James P. Sumner, and is perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp and John Milton. This exciting chapter in Adrian Hell's life shouldn't be missed, with readers describing it as "mindblowing" and "an instant classic".

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

hitman, action, assassin, terrorism, thriller