True Conviction: A Thriller

James P. Sumner

EPUB
3,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Both Barrels Publishing Ltd. img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

A legendary killer. An unlikely hero. Adrian Hell is an assassin. His name commands fear and respect in equal measure throughout the criminal underworld. But the former soldier is not without his demons. Desperate to forget a tragic past, he loses himself in the one thing he was good at: killing bad people he believes deserve a bullet. His latest contract should've been easy money. Adrian is hired by a mob boss in Heaven's Valley, Nevada to take out a corrupt businessman trying to back out of a property deal worth millions. But things aren't as straightforward as they first appear. The more Adrian learns about his target, the more he becomes one himself. Alone and fighting for his own survival, he must use his lethal skillset to prevent a terrorist attack that would act as a catalyst for another world war. Fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Chris Ryan's Strike Back can't get enough of this ground-breaking new thriller series, which puts you inside the head of the world's greatest assassin, Adrian Hell.

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

terrorism, thriller, hitman, assassin, action