One Last Bullet: A Thriller

James P. Sumner

EPUB
3,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Mayersche Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Both Barrels Publishing Ltd. img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

Adrian Hell can no longer run from his demons. After the traumatic and gripping events in San Francisco, Adrian feels his time as a hitman is coming to an end. But before he can put this life behind him, he must close the one door that has always stood open. Wilson Trent. The man responsible for the death of Adrian's wife and daughter. A powerful crime lord, deemed untouchable by both sides of the law. Adrian has distanced himself from Trent's empire for too long. Despite protests from his friend and confidant, Josh Winters, Adrian embarks on a crusade of violence in his quest for closure. But his increasingly reckless behaviour makes Josh question whether this is really about Adrian's past, or if it's because he no longer wants a future. Confucius said, "Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves." Adrian would argue he'll need a lot more than two. A gritty, violent, revenge thriller, One Last Bullet is the third nail-biting novel in the Adrian Hell series. Fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Milton need to buy this book!

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

thriller, assassin, action, terrorism, hitman