It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

Katy Birchall

EPUB
5,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Egmont UK Ltd img Link Publisher

Kinder- und Jugendbücher / Jugendbücher ab 12 Jahre

Beschreibung

The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Romance is in the air!Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek:'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops'Anna made me laugh throughout the book ... she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

Kundenbewertungen