img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Wicked Ride

Rebecca Zanetti

EPUB
ca. 9,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Lyrical Press img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she’s not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can’t seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.
 
Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he’s landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He’s all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he’s one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks…

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

“Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!”—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

“The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh.”—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
 

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

ireland, coven, romantic suspense, Vampires, council of the coven nine, paranormal fantasy romance, drug lord, shapershifters, witch's coven, paranormal romantic suspense, alpha male, biker club, Washington state, alpha male romance, were-shifters, witch romance, biker romance, biker gang, paranormal fantasy, Seattle, drug runner, dominant male, Washington, motorcycle gang, northwestern united states, drug running, drug dealer, coven of witches, demons, motorcycle club, northwestern u.s., pacific northwest