img Leseprobe Leseprobe

No Place Like Home

A gripping new psychological thriller that will keep you hooked in 2021

Lynda Stacey

EPUB
ca. 1,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Boldwood Books img Link Publisher

Belletristik/Erzählende Literatur

Beschreibung

'The plot twists kept me guessing right until the end' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
He knows where you are…
Sisters Molly and Beth Winters thought the remote clifftop house would be the perfect place to hide away after their mother’s brutal murder. They were wrong….

He wants revenge…

Because someone from the girls’ past has already found their safe house and he is watching and waiting in the shadows ready to make them pay.

He won’t stop until you’re dead...

Their new home should have been the place the sisters were safe.

But no place is safe forever.

A gripping new thriller from Lynda Stacey guaranteed to keep you up all night!

Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, S E Lynes, Jackie Kabler and Kendra Elliot.

What everyone's saying about No Place Like Home
'Unpredictable, fast-paced, full of life'
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'I was hooked on this book and couldn't put it down' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
'The plot twists kept me guessing right until the end' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
'I was hooked from the start... Very suspenseful' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Praise for Lynda Stacey...

Lynda Stacey is up there with Nora Roberts and Karen Rose when it comes to writing jaw-dropping, nerve-twisting and addictive tales spiced with intrigue, passion and suspense and she is on top form with her latest novel, Keeper of Secrets. Julie 9th November 2019

Lynda Stacey knows how to write a psychological thriller and is very adept at building suspense throughout. Sincerely Book Angels

Lynda is a fantastic storyteller - setting the scene in a very descriptive way and bringing characters to life that you just have to emphasize with - so much emotion!!! Minimaxi

Lynda Stacey takes the reader on a journey of suspense with lots of twists and turns, most of which you won't see coming. It was an incredibly great read from start to finish giving me goosebumps along the way. Tasha Williams about House of Secrets

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor

Kundenbewertungen