img Leseprobe Leseprobe

Enchanting Ophelia

Rachael Miles

EPUB
ca. 4,99
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Zebra Books img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

NEWLYWED CHEER . . .
 
 Nothing is more romantic than being a newlywed during the holidays! And nothing is more festive than making Christmas plans with one’s beloved. But as Lady Ophelia is about to discover, even the best laid plans can go awry. And as she knows very well, when it comes to matters of the heart, that is sometimes the greatest gift of all. True love, after all, can be full of surprises . . .
 
“Fans of Jo Beverly and Mary Jo Putney as well as all readers who value Regency-set romances that are expertly grounded in the era’s history will be delighted to discover the latest in Miles’ impeccably researched and beautifully crafted Muses’ Salon series!”
—Booklist
 
“Rachael Miles’ knowledge of the time period she writes about adds a depth of authenticity that enriches every page.”
—Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

mystery, novels, 19th century, books for women, relationship books, regency romance, romantic novels, paranormal, relationships, romance book, women's fiction, romance books, books fiction, gothic, anthology, historical fiction books, medieval, regency romance books, romance novels, drama, romantic suspense, romance, fiction books, romance novel, saga, historical mystery, historical romance books, love, victorian, fiction, thrillers, family, england, love story, twins, historical romance, revenge, marriage, historical, relationship