The Husband List

Ella Quinn

EPUB
ca. 9,49 (Lieferbar ab 27. Juni 2023)
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop Kulturkaufhaus
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Zebra Books img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

Beloved by Regency fans and those who enjoy richly detailed historical romance, the chaotic and captivating Worthington family returns in a delightful new novel from this USA Today bestselling author—ideal for readers of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series and of Sabrina Jeffries, Eloisa James, and Tessa Dare.
 
While her older sisters have sought out adventure, Lady Madeline Vivers is content to be the conventional one in the family. A respectable husband, spring and autumn in Town, a place in the country—these are Madeline’s very reasonable goals. And Mr. Harry Stern is not the man to help her reach them—no matter how much he causes her pulse to race. He is far too ambitious and determined to make his mark in Parliament. Yet, somehow he’s convinced that Madeline is just the helpmate he needs . . .
 
The moment Harry witnesses Madeline gently convincing a shopkeeper to hire the child who is stealing from him, he’s intrigued. If only she realized how much good they could do together, aiding their fellow countrymen and women. And the way her color deepens at his touch tells him she too feels their intense attraction. In fact, Harry has never felt so powerful an attraction either. What better reasons to use all his gifts of persuasion to convince her she belongs by his side—and in his arms . . .
 
Praise for The Most Eligible Bride in London

“Quinn charms . . . historical romance fans will delight in this well-plotted romp.”
--Publishers Weekly

Weitere Titel in dieser Kategorie

Kundenbewertungen

Schlagwörter

historical British fiction, the marriage game, Sabrina Jeffries, passion, Eloisa james, Regency series, ella quinn, new series, the worthingtons, ambition, Christi Caldwell, parliament, Regency romance, tessa dare, sweet regency, the ton, historical romance, regency trilogy, marriage list, regency family life, Julia Quinn, Bridgerton, sexy regency, Regency fiction, worthingtons, mary balogy, marriage mart, : Regency romance, bachelors, sweet historical romance, lisa kleypas, rake hero, conventional life, almack’s, Regency London, madeline hunter, usa today bestselling historical romance, viscounts, Jane Austen, London season, regency politics, attraction, viscount bachelors, regency historical, British fiction, social justice, new regency series